Current Documents (2020-2021)

Executive Committee
3:05 p.m.

Academic Senate
3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
via Zoom

Tuetsday, August 25, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
via Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
via Zoom

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
via Zoom

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday February 9, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
via Zoom

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
via Zoom

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
via Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
via Zoom