Conference Organizing Committee

Members of the planning committee for the 2014 ELECT HER: Campus Women Win Conference are:

Judy Puncochar, committee chair, 906-227-1366
Kathy Davis, Marquette AAUW liaison
Cindy Paavola, NMU communications
Autumn Palmer, Student representative
Sue Hampton, Escanaba AAUW liaison
Carol Sotiropoulos, Committee W liaison and NMU faculty member
Christine Wilson, Student representative