Contact Us

To ask questions, make comments or report a violation of the tobacco-free policy, email or call 906-227-2526. Members of the Tobacco-free Implementation Committee can also help.

Current Committee Members

Cindy Paavola, President's Office, committee chair

Robin Aho, Health Center

TBD, student representative

Mike Bath, Public Safety

Kristen Bjorne, Human Resources

Mary Brundage, Dean of Students Office

Barb Coleman, faculty rep, Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Chris Greer, Dean of Students

Janet Koski, Equal Opportunity Office

Dave Luoma, Health Center

Jim Thams, Engineering and Planning

Sherri Towers, Finance and Administration, representing budget planning