Teaching and Learning Advisory Council Members

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council 2017-2018

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Amy Barnsley*Mathematics and Computer ScienceArts and Sciences
Abby Cameron-StanderfordSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Tawni FerrariniEconomicsArts and Sciences
David Helton*College of BusinessCollege of Business
LaMart HightowerSocial WorkProfessional Studies
Kathryn JohnsonHistoryArts and Sciences
Katherine MenardSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Josh SharpBiologyArts and Sciences
Margaret VromanCollege of BusinessCollege of Business