Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu

Jacqueline Hulderman
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
jahulder@nmu.edu

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
nbeattie@nmu.edu




 

Sara Head
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

 

 

 

Gwyneth Harrick
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
gharrick@nmu.edu


 


Maggie Pung
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu




 

Marley Redd
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu

 
Tristan Ruiz
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
truiz@nmu.edu

 

Ryan Watling
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
rwatling@nmu.edu

   
 

 

   

 

superior_edge