Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu

Danielle Bain
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
dbain@nmu.edu

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
nbeattie@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge


 

Gwyneth Harrick
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
gharrick@nmu.edu

Edge



 

Samantha Black
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
sablack@nmu.edu

 

Holly Roth
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
hroth@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

Georgia Harrison
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
gharrison@nmu.edu

Real World Edge

Photo Coming

Michael Stamm
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mstamm@nmu.edu

       

 

superior_edge