Orientation

To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.
 

Orientation dates:Superior Edge Orientation

Wednesday, September 5 from 5-6 p.m.
Monday, September 10 from 7-8 p.m.
Thursday, September 13 from 7-8 p.m.
Friday, September 14 from 11 a.m.-Noon
Tuesday, September 25 from 4-5 p.m.
Friday, September 28 from Noon- 1 p.m.
Monday, October 1 from 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, October 11 from 5-6 p.m.
Monday, October 22 from 7-8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30 from 6-7 p.m.
Friday, November 9 from 2-3 p.m.

All of the orientation sessions will be held in The Back Room, 1213 Don H. Bottum University Center.

Please click here to register for an orientation.

superior_edge