To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.

Orientation dates:Superior Edge Orientation

You will be able to register for one of these orientation dates in late August.

Friday, September 4, from 1-2 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, from 4-5 p.m.
Friday, September 18, from 1-2 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22, from 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, September 24, from 4-5 p.m.
Friday, September 25, from 11 a.m.-Noon
Tuesday, September 29, from 9-10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 30, from 8-9 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, from 4-5 p.m.
Friday, October 9, from Noon-1 p.m.
Friday, November 6, from 11 a.m.-Noon

All of the orientation sessions will be held in The Back Room, Don H. Bottum University Center.

Please click here to register for an orientation.