Orientation

To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.
 

Orientation dates:Superior Edge Orientation

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 4-5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 12, 11 a.m.-Noon
Tuesday, Sept. 16, 6-7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 18, 4-5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 19, Noon-1 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 19, 1-2 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 9-10 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 1, 8-9 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 7, 4-5 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 10, Noon-1 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 7, 11 a.m.-Noon

All of the orientation sessions will be held in The Back Room, Don H. Bottum University Center.

Please register by clicking on this link by e-mailing edge@nmu.edu, or by calling 906-227-6543.