Orientation

To get started with Superior Edge, students attend a one-hour orientation session where criteria will be explained, along with instructions for logging hours and writing reflection papers.
 

Orientation dates:Superior Edge Orientation

You will be able to register for one of these orientation dates in early January:

  • Wednesday, September 7, from 4-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 13, from 6-7 p.m.
  • Friday, September 16, from 11 a.m.- Noon
  • Thursday, September 22, from 4-5 p.m.
  • Friday, September 23, from 1-2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 27, from 9-10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 28, from 8-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 6, from 5-6 p.m.
  • Friday, October 7, from Noon-1 p.m.
  • Friday, November 4, from 11 a.m.-Noon

All of the orientation sessions will be held in The Back Room, Don H. Bottum University Center.

Please click here to register for an orientation.

superior_edge