Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu

Hannah Lewis
Coordinator in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu
   

 

Geneva Martin
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
genmarti@nmu.edu

Sara Pingel
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-1089
spingel@nmu.edu


Melissa Orzechowski
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
morzecho@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge
 
Mike Schneck
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mschneck@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

Rachel Headings
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
rheading@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

Bridgette Nobbe
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
bnobbe@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

Joel Kaskinen
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
jokaskin@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge

Maddi Macek
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mmacek@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge

Olivia Steil
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
osteil@nmu.edu

Real World Edge