Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu
   
Cara Kamps
Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu
   

 


Stephanie Felton
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
sfelton@nmu.edu
   

Melissa Esser
Superior Edge Student Coordinator
906-227-6542
messer@nmu.edu

Sara Hujar
Superior Edge Student Coordinator
906-227-6542
shujar@nmu.edu

Melissa Orzechowski
Superior Edge Student Coordinator
906-227-6542
morzecho@nmu.edu
 

Olivia Steil
Superior Edge Student Coordinator
906-227-6542
osteil@nmu.edu