Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu
   

 

Danielle Bain
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
 

   

Michaela McLeod
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
mmcleod@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge



 

Holly Roth
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
hroth@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge



 

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
nbeattie@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

Bridgette Nobbe
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
bnobbe@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

Melissa Ostrowski
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
meostrow@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge

Katie Pershinske
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
kpershin@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge

Georgia Harrison
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-6542
gharrison@nmu.edu

 

Real World Edge


 

 



 

 

superior_edge