Staff


Rachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
Superior Edge Director
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu


Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director in the Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-2439
hkratz@nmu.edu


Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary
906-227-6543
ckamps@nmu.edu

Danielle Bain
Graduate Student Assistant
906-227-6544
dbain@nmu.edu

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
nbeattie@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge


 

Katie Pershinske
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
kpershin@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge



 

Georgia Harrison
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
gharrison@nmu.edu

Real World Edge

Holly Roth
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
hroth@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

Bridgette Nobbe
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
bnobbe@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

 

 

       

 

superior_edge