Staff

Harris_Rachel_s1.jpgRachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  raharris@nmu.edu

Jon BarchJon Barch
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  jbarch@nmu.edu

Hannah Lewis
Coordinator of the Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  hkratz@nmu.edu

Bernadette Norden
Executive Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  bnorden@nmu.edu
 
Kamps_Cara_s1.jpgCara Kamps
Principal Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  ckamps@nmu.edu

Ann Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  annparen@nmu.edu

 
Lenny ShibleLenny Shible
Health Promotion Specialist
1201 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1416
E-mail:  lshible@nmu.edu
 

Graduate Assistants

Sara Hujar
Graduate Assistant
Academic Service Learning
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1215
E-mail:  shujar@nmu.edu
Geneva Martin
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6544
E-mail: 
Sara Pingel
Graduate Assistant
Academic Service Learning
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1089
E-mail:  spingel@nmu.edu


Andrea Knudson
Graduate Work Assistant
Student Leader 

Fellowship Program
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:

Student Staff

Brook Adams
Office Assistant, Health Promotion Office
1202 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1455
E-mail:  broadams@nmu.edu

Madison Macek
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail: mmacek@nmu.edu

Sean Bannigan
Manager, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  sbanniga@nmu.edu
Haley Mahr
Office Assistant, Health Promotion Office
1202 University Center
Phone: 906-227-1455
E-mail: hmahr@nmu.edu
Sara Bliesener
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  sbliesen@nmu.edu

Savannah Mallo
Leadership Programs Coordinator, SLFP

1207 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail: smallo@nmu.edu

Kelsa Dykehouse
Student Assistant, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  kdykehou@nmu.edu

Melissa Orzechowski
Student Assistant, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  morzecho@nmu.edu

Eliza Groll
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  egroll@nmu.edu

Jordan Paquet
Coordinator, Special Events/Homecoming/WinterFest

1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-1622
E-mail: jorpaque@nmu.edu
Rachel Headings
Student Assistant, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail:  rheading@nmu.edu

Mike Schneck
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  mschneck@nmu.edu

Kara Jacoboni
Leadership Programs Coordinator/SLFP

1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: kjacobon@nmu.edu
Olivia Steil
Student Assistant, Superior Edge
1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: osteil@nmu.edu
Alex Kerlin
Office Assistant, Health Promotion Office

1202 University Center
Phone: 906-227-1455
E-mail: akerlin@nmu.edu

Brittany Voich
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  bvoich@nmu.edu

Stephen Luty
CSE Office Assistant

1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-2486
E-mail: sluty@nmu.edu