Staff

Harris_Rachel_s1.jpgRachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  raharris@nmu.edu
 

Jon BarchJon Barch
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  jbarch@nmu.edu

 

Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  hkratz@nmu.edu

 
Bernadette Norden
Executive Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  bnorden@nmu.edu
 
 
Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  ckamps@nmu.edu
Ann Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  annparen@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Danielle Bain
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge & Student Leader Fellowship Program
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6544
E-mail:  dbain@nmu.edu
Jeremy Johnson
Graduate Assistant
Center for Student Enrichment
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1089
 

Student Staff

Abby Austin
Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1207 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  abaustin@nmu.edu

Bridgette Nobbe
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  bnobbe@nmu.edu

Nicholas Beattie
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  nbeattie@nmu.edu 
Megan O'Brien
Coordinator, Special Events/Homecoming/WinterFest

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1622
E-mail:  meobrien@nmu.edu
Sara Bliesener
Graphics Manager, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  sbliesen@nmu.edu

Melissa Ostrowski
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  meostrow@nmu.edu

Eliza Groll
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  egroll@nmu.edu
Katie Pershinske
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  kpershin@nmu.edu
Georgia Harrison
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  gharriso@nmu.edu

Alex Perz
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  aperz@nmu.edu

Victoria Kerlin
Leadership Programs Coordinator/Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  vkerlin@nmu.edu

Holly Roth
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  hroth@nmu.edu
Michaela McLeod
Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center
1215 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail:  mmcleod@nmu.edu