Staff

Harris_Rachel_s1.jpgRachel Harris
Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/
Superior Edge Director

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  raharris@nmu.edu

Jon BarchJon Barch
Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment/

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  jbarch@nmu.edu

Hannah Lewis
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2444
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  hkratz@nmu.edu

Bernadette Norden
Executive Secretary, Center for Student Enrichment

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2439
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  bnorden@nmu.edu
 
Cara Kamps
Principal Secretary, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6543
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  ckamps@nmu.edu

Ann Parent
Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1771
Fax:  906-227-1021
E-mail:  annparen@nmu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Sara Hujar
Graduate Assistant
Academic Service Learning
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1215
E-mail:  shujar@nmu.edu
Geneva Martin
Graduate Assistant
Superior Edge
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6544
E-mail: 
Sara Pingel
Graduate Assistant
Academic Service Learning
1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1089
E-mail:  spingel@nmu.edu


Andrea Knudson
Graduate Work Assistant
Student Leader 

Fellowship Program
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:

Student Staff

Abby Austin
Leadership Programs Coordinator, SLFP

1207 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: abaustin@nmu.edu

Bridgette Nobbe
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone:  906-227-2466
E-mail: bnobbe@nmu.edu

Sara Bliesener
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  sbliesen@nmu.edu
Megan O'Brien
Coordinator, Special Events/Homecoming/WinterFest

1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-1622
E-mail: meobrien@nmu.edu
Eliza Groll
Manager, Promotional Services
1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-1623
E-mail:  egroll@nmu.edu

Melissa Orzechowski
Student Assistant, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: morzecho@nmu.edu

Joel Kaskinen
Student Assistant, Superior Edge

1206 University Center
Phone:  906-227-6542
E-mail:  jokaskin@nmu.edu

Alex Perz
Graphics Assistant, Promotional Services

1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-1623
E-mail: aperz@nmu.edu
Victoria Kerlin
Leadership Programs Coordinator/SLFP

1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: vkerlin@nmu.edu

Mike Schneck
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-2466
E-mail: mschneck@nmu.edu

Madison Macek
Assistant Coordinator, NMU Volunteer Center

1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-2466
E-mail: mmacek@nmu.edu

Olivia Steil
Student Assistant, Superior Edge
1206 University Center
Phone: 906-227-6542
E-mail: osteil@nmu.edu