Press Box

Morgan Smyth
Morgan Smyth
MARQUETTE, Mich. – The 2008 All-Central Collegiate Ski Association (CCSA) Teams were recently announced. Northern Michigan University placed three skiers on the women’s first team and one on the second team.
Morgan Smyth, Laura DeWitt and Maria Stuber were named to the first team. Tanya Cook was a second team selection.
### NMU ###

Prepared By
David Faiella
Sports Information Director