Office Hours

Marley Redd
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mredd@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

Tristan Ruiz
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
truiz@nmu.edu

Citizenship Edge

Nicholas Beattie
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
nbeattie@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge



 

Sarah Head
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
shead@nmu.edu

Diversity Edge

Maggie Pung
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
mpung@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge




 

Ryan Watling
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
rwatling@nmu.edu

Leadership Edge


 

 

Gwyneth Harrick
Superior Edge/Volunteer Center Coordinator
906-227-2466
gharrick@nmu.edu

Real World Edge

 




 


 Please contact the NMU Volunteer Center at (906) 227-2466 or volctr@nmu.edu to make an appointment if you are unable to stop by!