Club Team Listing

2017 - 2018 Northern Michigan University Sport Club Teams

 

Sport Club Rep E-mail Social Media
Alpine Skiing (Co-ed)

Megan Gasser
Mandy Haferkorn

mgasser@nmu.edu
mahaferk@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Baseball Michael Linder
Jacob Mariotti
mlinder@nmu.edu
jmariott@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Bass Team Fishing Kenny Wilkins kewilkin@nmu.edu New club still forming
Crew (Co-ed) Mady Taylor madtaylo@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cross Country (Co-ed) Hannah Hawkins

nmu.club.xc@gmail.com

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Dance
 
Becca Gerrits
Becca Kowalik
nmuwildcatdanceteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Figure Skating

Allyson Vanderklok
Nicole Rossi

allvande@nmu.edu
nrossi@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Hip Hop Dance Crew Faith Leroy fleroy@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Ice Hockey

Cody Cesarz
Austin Schultz

ccesarz@nmu.edu
ausschul@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Ice Hockey Kelsey Weyland kweyland@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Lacrosse Avi Grode avgrode@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Rugby Matt Hughes mathughe@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Rugby

 
Club Email
Lauren Freckelton
Jami Simonsen
wnmurugby@gmail.com
lfreckel@nmu.edu
jsimonse@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Sailing (Co-ed)
 

Cortney Kingsley
Hunter Bronkema
Grace Grimes
Hannah Milkie

csalvucc@nmu.edu
hbronkem@nmu.edu
ggrimes@nmu.edu
hmilkie@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Soccer Erik Pohlmann eripohlm@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Soccer Kendra Hoffman kenhoffm@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Fast Pitch Softball

Angela Brown
Hailey Petosky

angbrown@nmu.edu
hpetosky@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Track & Field (Co-ed)

TBD   Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Ultimate Frisbee Connor Laitinen colaitin@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter (W) | Twitter (M) | Instagram (W)
Women's Volleyball Jaylin Fisher jayfishe@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
club_sports