Club Team Listing

2018 - 2019 Northern Michigan University Club Sport Teams

 

Sport Club Rep E-mail Social Media
Alpine Skiing (Co-ed)

Megan Gasser

mgasser@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Baseball Michael Linder
Jacob Mariotti
mlinder@nmu.edu
jmariott@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Bass Team Fishing Kenny Wilkins kewilkin@nmu.edu New club, still forming
Crew (Co-ed) Alissa Nemmers anemmers@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cross Country (Co-ed) TBD - seeking leadership

 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Cycling Rob Ort rort@nmu.edu  
Dance
 
Madison Rudnick nmuwildcatdanceteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Figure Skating

Allyson Vanderklok
Nicole Rossi

allvande@nmu.edu
nrossi@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Hip Hop Dance Crew Leah Christensen lechrist@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Ice Hockey

Justin Pantle
Jay Shifra

jpantle@nmu.edu
jshifra@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Ice Hockey Roni Hiley vehiley@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Lacrosse Avi Grode avgrode@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Rugby Cal Parrella cparrell@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Rugby

 

Club Email
Susie Toivonen
Clara Priest

wnmurugby@gmail.com
sutoivon@nmu.edu
cpriest@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Sailing (Co-ed)
 

Hannah Milkie
Brad Seaborg

nmusailingteam@gmail.com Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Men's Soccer Erik Pohlmann eripohlm@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Soccer Sienna Wuorinen swuorine@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Women's Fast Pitch Softball

Hailee Petosky

hpetosky@nmu.edu

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Track & Field (Co-ed)

TBD - seeking leadership   Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Ultimate Frisbee Maxwell Mraz
Katelyn Sparzynski
mmraz@nmu.edu
ksparzyn@nmu.edu
Facebook | Twitter (W) | Twitter (M) | Instagram (W)
Men's Volleyball Eddie Nakoff enakoff@nmu.edu New club, still forming
Women's Volleyball Morgan Zoeller mzoeller@nmu.edu Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
club_sports