Department Directory

Main Phone Number:  906-227-2105
Fax Number:  906-227-2492

Mailing Address:
Northern Michigan University
U.S. Olympic Training Site
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855

Campus Location: Superior Dome

Country code is +1, Area code for all numbers is 906.

Administrative Staff
  Name Position E-Mail Phone
  Forrest Karr Athletic Director fkarr@nmu.edu  227-1826
  Mike Kaurala Operations Manager mkaurala@nmu.edu 227-2893
  Cora Ohnstad Head Athletic Trainer Cora.Ohnstad@mghs.org 227-2665
Coaches      
  Rob Hermann Head Greco-Roman Wrestling Coach rhermann@nmu.edu 227-2665
  Andy Bisek Assistant Greco-Roman Wrestling Coach abisek@nmu.edu  227-2859
  Adam Latella Head Olympic Weightlifting Coach alatella@nmu.edu