2015 Summer Orientation

BikersNMU is in the Eastern Time Zone

Freshman Orientation Session - Schedule will not be available until early April.
For all Summer Freshman Sessions check-in will be from 11:30am to 3:30pm on the first day. Campus tours are offered until 2:30pm.  The first formal session begins at 4pm ad the program concludes at approximately noon on the last day.

Monday, June 8 through Wednesday, June 10
Monday, June 15 through Wednesday, June 17
Monday, June 22 through Wednesday, June 24
Monday, June 29 through Wednesday, July 1
Tuesday, July 7 through Wednesday, July 9
Wednesday, August 20 through Thursday, August 21

Commuter/Non-Traditional/Veteran Orientation Session - Schedule will not be available until early April
Friday, June 12
Check-in is from 8-9:45am.  The session will conclude by 4:30pm.  Lunch is served as part of this program.

Transfer Orientation Session - Schedule will not be available until early April
For purposes of selecting an orientation session, please select a transfer session IF you have completed 12 or more college level credits after high school graduation. Please select a freshman session if you have earned less than 12 college level credits.  Transfer students have the option of either face-to-face or online.

Friday, May 29
Check-in is from 8:30 - 10:30am, with an optional campus tour leaving at 8:30am.  The session will conclude by 4:30pm.  Lunch is served as part of the program.