School of Nursing Faculty Directory

Click the links below to view faculty by discipline.

Alphabetical Faculty Listing:

 
Name Position Department E-mail Office Phone
Dianne Adams Assistant Professor BSN/MSN diadams@nmu.edu

 

227-1727
Kristi Burdick Assistant
Professor

BSN/MSN

krburdic@nmu.edu 906-227-2485
Jane Campbell  Professor BSN/MSN jcampbel@nmu.edu 906-227-2489
Melissa Copenhaver Instructor BSN/MSN mcopenha@nmu.edu (906) 227-1193
Jaime Crabb Instructor BSN/MSN jsedlock@nmu.edu (906) 227-1235
Terry Delpier Professor BSN/MSN tdelpier@nmu.edu 906-227-1676
Lisa Flood Professor BSN/MSN lflood@nmu.edu 906-227-1673
Mary Franczek Assistant Professor BSN/MSN mfrancze@nmu.edu 227-2826
Nanci Gasiewicz Associate Dean/Director BSN/MSN ngasiewi@nmu.edu 906-227-2042
Sheri Giordana Associate Professor BSN/MSN sgiordan@nmu.edu 906-227-1677
Patti Greethurst Special Instructor BSN/MSN pgreethu@nmu.edu (906) 227-1335
Julie Higbie  Professor BSN/MSN jhigbie@nmu.edu 906-227-1850
Michelle Johnson Professor/
Coordinator LPN Program
BSN/MSN mijohnso@nmu.edu 906-227-2583
James Kniola Special Instructor BSN/MSN jkniola@nmu.edu (906) 227-1361
Nancy Maas Associate  Professor BSN/MSN nmaas@nmu.edu 906-227-1863
Katie Menard Assistant Professor BSN/MSN kmenard@nmu.edu 906-227-1372
Rachel Nye Associate Professor BSN/MSN rnye@nmu.edu 906-227-2668
Natalie Pianetto Instructor BSN/MSN

npianett@nmu.edu

906-227-2785
Kristi Robinia Professor/BSN Coordinator BSN/MSN krobinia@nmu.edu 906-227-2484
Melissa Romero Associate Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Program BSN/MSN mromero@nmu.edu 906-227-2488
Mandi Roos Special Instructor BSN/MSN maroos@nmu.edu (906)227-1367
Eileen Smit Professor BSN/MSN esmit@nmu.edu 906-227-1672
Kristen Smith Special Instructor BSN

krsmith@nmu.edu

906-227-2790
Anne Stein Assistant Professor BSN/MSN

anstein@nmu.edu

906-227-1540
Eva Vigo Rettig Nursing Technology Center Supervisor RN/BSN evigo@nmu.edu 906-227-2942
Helen Wedin Associate Professor BSN/MSN hwedin@nmu.edu 906-227-2831