Alphabetical Faculty Directory

Click the links below to view faculty by discipline.

Alphabetical Faculty Listing:

 
Name Position Department E-mail Office Phone
Dianne Adams Assistant Professor BSN diadams@nmu.edu

 

906-227-1727
Natalie Buck Instructor BSN

nabuck@nmu.edu

906-227-2785

Jane Campbell Professor BSN/DNP jcampbel@nmu.edu 906-227-2489
Melissa Copenhaver Instructor BSN mcopenha@nmu.edu 906-227-1193
Jaime Crabb Instructor/LPN Program Coordinator LPN jcrabb@nmu.edu 906-227-1235
Terry Delpier Professor BSN/DNP tdelpier@nmu.edu 906-227-1676
Lisa Flood Professor BSN/DNP lflood@nmu.edu 906-227-1673
Mary Franczek

Associate
Professor

BSN mfrancze@nmu.edu 906-227-2826
Nanci Gasiewicz Associate Dean/Director BSN ngasiewi@nmu.edu 906-227-2042
Patti Greethurst Special Instructor LPN pgreethu@nmu.edu 906-227-1335
Michelle Johnson Professor LPN mijohnso@nmu.edu 906-227-2583
James Kniola Special Instructor LPN jkniola@nmu.edu 906-227-1361
Nancy Maas Associate Professor BSN nmaas@nmu.edu 906-227-1863
Katie Menard Assistant Professor BSN/DNP kmenard@nmu.edu 906-227-1372
Rachel Nye Associate Professor BSN rnye@nmu.edu 906-227-2668
Kristi Robinia Professor BSN/DNP krobinia@nmu.edu 906-227-2484
Melissa Romero Associate Professor and Coordinator of Graduate Program BSN/DNP mromero@nmu.edu 906-227-2488
Mandi Roos Special Instructor LPN maroos@nmu.edu 906-227-1367
Eileen Smit Professor BSN esmit@nmu.edu 906-227-1672
Kristen Smith Special Instructor BSN

krsmith@nmu.edu

906-227-2790
Anne Stein Assistant Professor BSN/DNP

anstein@nmu.edu

906-227-1540
Helen Wedin Associate Professor BSN/DNP hwedin@nmu.edu 906-227-2831
faculty_and_staff