Faculty and Staff
 

W12 CNAS Faculty and Staff

 

2012 faculty and staff. Back row (l to r):   Shirley Brozzo, Tina Moses, April Lindala,and Kenn Pitawanakwat
Front row (l to r):  Violet Friisvall-Ayres, Grace Chaillier, Aimee Cree Dunn, Martin Reinhardt

 

 

CNAS Faculty and Staff

April Lindala, Director
112F Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: alindala@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Shirley Brozzo, Contingent Assistant Professor
3001 C.B. Hedgcock
Phone: 906-227-1557
Fax: 906-227-1740
E-mail: sbrozzo@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Grace Chaillier, Contingent Assistant Professor
112G Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: grachail@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Aimee Cree Dunn, Contingent Instructor
112E Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: adunn@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Violet Friisvall-Ayres, Contingent Instructor
112 Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  violet@kbic-nsn.gov  
Biographical profile

Jamie Kuehnl, Contingent Instructor
204 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2793
Fax:  906-227-1096
E-mail:  jkuehnl@nmu.edu

Tina Moses, Principal Secretary
112 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:  cmoses@nmu.edu

Kenneth Pitawanakwat, Anishinaabemowin Instructor
112D Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail: kpitawan@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

Martin Reinhardt, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
112C Whitman Hall
Phone: 906-227-1397
Fax: 906-227-1396
E-mail:mreinhar@nmu.edu
Biographical profile

 

Fall/Winter 2014-15 Student Workers

Evan Dunbar, Ana Fernandez, Spencer Fraley, Lisa Fuqua, Andreaka Jump, Ginny Kilpela, Daraka McLeod, Tanner Parish, Beth Riutta, Jacob Roberts, and Levi Warnos. 

 

 

Fall/Winter 2013-14 Student Workers

Dorthy Anderson, Diana Chan, Larry Croschere, Katelyn Hower, Beth Riutta, Shelby Segerstrom, Alice Snively, Gabe Waskiewicz, and Amanda Weinert

 

Summer 2013 Student Workers

Dorthy Anderson - assists with Mikwendaagozi program; Topher Fast - Kinomaage driver; Ryan Johnsen - Kinomaage driver

Andi Shepherd - Kinomaage driver

Alice Snively - assists with DDP

Amanda Weinert - assists with general office duties