Click here for the ECDC application for program funding.

Ethnic And Cultural Diversity Committee

Membership for 2010-11

Chair (and Faculty)

Lesley Larkin - Chair                             
Assistant Professor - English
906-227-1794
llarkin@nmu.edu

Markisha Smith
Asst. Prof., Education
906-227-1439
markismi@nmu.edu

SaraJane Tompkins
Asst. Professor-AIS / Library
906-227-2431
stompkin@nmu.edu

Ansley Valentine
Associate Professor, CAPS
906-227-1645
avalenti@nmu.edu

Daniel Konku
Assistant Professor, College of Business
906-227-1816
dkonku@nmu.edu


Staff

Kevin Stulz
Asst. Director - Admissions
906-227-2650
wstulz@nmu.edu

Susan Morgan, International Affairs
Coord-Education Abroad and Exchange Programs
906-227-2510
smorgan@nmu.edu


Students

Justin Brugman
jubrugman@nmu.edu

Natalie Avila
navila@nmu.edu

Jeremy Cilc
jcilc@nmu.edu


Community

Paul Olson
Youth Development Associate - Great Lakes Center for Youth Development
906-228-8919
polson@glcyd.org

Mike Martin
Lutheran Social Services/Voices for Youth
906-225-5437


Ex-Officio Members

April Lindala
Director - Center for Native American Studies
906-227-1397
alindala@nmu.edu

Bill Bernard
Associate Provost - Academic Affairs, Provost and V.P.
906-227-1458
wbernard@nmu.edu

Janet Koski
EO/HR Specialist - Human Resources
906-227-2420
jkoski@nmu.edu

Jeff Mincheff
Assistant Director - Public Safety and Police Services
906-227-2151
jminchef@nmu.edu

Rachel Harris
Associate Director - Center for Student Enrichment
906-227-6543
raharris@nmu.edu

Shirley Brozzo
Associate Director - Multicultural Education and Resource Center
906-227-1554
sbrozzo@nmu.edu

Marcelo Siles
Executive Director-International Programs
906-227-2510
msiles@nmu.edu


Secretary