Adjunct/Contingent Faculty

Annelin.JPG

Mr. Steven H. Annelin
Contingent Instructor

2235 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1601
E-Mail: sannelin@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.S., Northern Michigan University

Balding

Mr. Richard A. Balding
Contingent Instructor

2225 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1595
E-Mail: rbalding@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.A., Northern Michigan University.

J Buhl

Ms. JoAnn W. Buhl
Contingent Instructor

2232 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1606
E-Mail: jbuhl@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.A., University of South Dakota.

ContoisR.JPG

Mr. Roger Contois
Adjunct Instructor

2227 Jamrich Hall
Phone:  (906) 227-1885
E-Mail: rcontois@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.A., Northern Michigan University

Eppensteiner

Ms. Zofia M. Eppensteiner
Contingent Instructor

2234 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2585
E-Mail: zeppenst@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.S. in Mathematics from the University of Gdansk, Poland.

Hocking_Olga.JPG

Dr. Olga J. Herman
Assistant Professor

2215 Jamrich Hall

E-Mail:  opendlet@nmu.edu

Joined NMU in 2011

B.S. University of South Alabama, M.S. and Ph.D. Emory University

Hewitt

Ms. Susan M. Hewitt
Contingent Instructor

2236 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-2044
E-Mail: shewitt@nmu.edu

B.S. and M.A., Northern Michigan University.

Jennings

Mr. Patrick L. Jennings
Contingent Instructor

2227 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1868
E-Mail: pjenning@nmu.edu

B.S., Western Michigan University; M.A., Central Michigan University; LLD/JD-Laws / Jurisprudence, Howard University.

Parks

Ms. Rosanne M. Parks
Contingent Instructor

2213 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1479
E-Mail: rparks@nmu.edu

B.S., University of Detroit; M.Ed., Wayne State University; M.A., University of Detroit Mercy.

Thomsen

Mr. Karl R. Thomsen
Adjunct Instructor

2235 Jamrich Hall
Phone: (906) 227-1601
E-Mail: kathomse@nmu.edu

B.S., Northern Michigan University; M.A. in Education, Nova Southeastern University.

faculty_staff