Committee on Internationalization 2014-2015

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Krista Clumpner*Academic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Hugo EyzaguierreEconomicsArts and Sciences
Brian KakasArt and DesignArts and Sciences
Zhuang-Zhong LehmbergEnglishArts and Sciences
Jacqueline MedinaSchool of Health and Human PerformanceProfessional Studies
Judith PuncocharSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Kevin Timlin
Helen WedinSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Shuang XieCommunication and Performance StudiesArts and Sciences
Irvin Zaenglein*College of BusinessCollege of Business