Staff Directory

Human Resources

 

 

Rhea Dever

Director of Human Resources
rdever@nmu.edu
906-227-2333

 
 

Brenda Bickler

Principal Account Clerk
bbickler@nmu.edu
906-227-2114

 

 

Benefits

 

Kristen I. Bjorne

Assistant Director of Human Resources - Benefits
kportale@nmu.edu
906-227-1030

 

Kimberly A. Hongisto

Benefits Assistant
khongist@nmu.edu
906-227-2470

 

 

Employee and Labor Relations

 
 

Vacant

 

 

Employment

 

 

Julane L. Cappo

Assistant Director of Human Resources - Employment and Compensation
jcappo@nmu.edu
906-227-1493


 
 

Payroll

   

Lindsey Butorac

Lindsey L. Butorac

Manager - HRIS & Payroll
lbutorac@nmu.edu
906-227-1400



 

June Nelson

June M. Nelson

Executive Account Clerk
junelson@nmu.edu
906-227-1401

 

Gretchen_Devroy.jpg

Gretchen A. Devroy

Executive Account Clerk
gdevroy@nmu.edu
906-227-1020