Staff Directory

Human Resources

 

Rhea Dever

Director of Human Resources
rdever@nmu.edu
906-227-2333

Brenda Bickler

Principal Account Clerk
bbickler@nmu.edu
906-227-2114

Benefits

Kristen I. Bjorne

Associate Director of Human Resources - Benefits
kportale@nmu.edu
906-227-1030

Kimberly A. Hongisto

Benefits Assistant
khongist@nmu.edu
906-227-2470

Employee and Labor Relations

Renee M. Sheen

Assistant Director of Human Resources - Employee & Labor Relations
rsheen@nmu.edu
906-227-2331

 

Compensation and Staffing

 

 

Julane L. Cappo

Associate Director of Human Resources - Compensation & Staffing
jcappo@nmu.edu
906-227-1493

 

Payroll

Lindsey L. Butorac

Assistant Director of Human Resources - Payroll & HRIS
lbutorac@nmu.edu
906-227-1400

June M. Nelson

Executive Account Clerk
junelson@nmu.edu
906-227-1401

 

 

Gretchen A. Devroy

Executive Account Clerk
gdevroy@nmu.edu
906-227-1020
       

 

 

 

about_us