School of Health and Human Performance Teaching Coaches/Athletics

Joseph Ballard
Office: B108 Dome
Phone: 227-1253
E-mail: jballard@nmu.edu

Robert Boss
Office: C117 Dome
Phone: 227-2270
E-mail: rboss@nmu.edu

Bridget Carter
Office: B109C Dome
Phone: 227-2371
E-mail: brberube@nmu.edu

Maria Dunham
Office: 137 PEIF
Phone: 227-2109
E-mail: mdunham@nmu.edu

Matt Granstrand
Office: 205A Dome
Phone: 227-2139
E-mail: mgranstr@nmu.edu

Marcus Knight
Office: C118 Dome
Phone: 227-2363
E-mail: maknight@nmu.edu

Inga Kurgonaite
Office: B105 Dome
Phone: 227-1173
E-mail: ikurgona@nmu.edu

John Kyle
Office: 240A Berry Events Center
Phone: 227-1209
E-mail: jokyle@nmu.edu

Robert Lehtinen
Office: 240 Berry Events Center
Phone: 227-1209
E-mail: rlehtine@nmu.edu

Karl Maslowski
Office: B107 Dome
Phone: 227-2301
E-mail: kmaslows@nmu.edu

Troy Mattson
Office: 139 PEIF
Phone: 227-2643
E-mail: tmattson@nmu.edu

Christopher Ostrowsky
Office: B109H Dome
Phone: 227-1169
E-mail: costrows@nmu.edu

John Parella
Office: B118 Dome
Phone: 227-2147
E-mail: jparrell@nmu.edu

Jennifer Ryan
Office: B104 Dome
Phone: 227-2105
E-mail: jryan@nmu.edu

William Sall
Office: 153 PEIF
Phone: 227-2116
E-mail: wsall@nmu.edu  

Heidi Voigt
Office: 125 PEIF
Phone: 227-2827
E-mail: hvoigt@nmu.edu

Kyle Wittenbach
Office: B109E Dome
Phone:  227-2106
kwittenb@nmu.edu

Dominic Yoder
Office: B103 Dome
Phone: 227-2378
E-mail: dyoder@nmu.edu