School of Health and Human Performance Adjunct Faculty

The School Health, Physical Education and Recreation regularly employs approximately 40 adjunct faculty. If you are interested in an adjunct position, please send your vitae to Dr. Mary Jane Tremethick, Associate Dean and Director, School of Health and Human Performance, Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Avenue, Marquette, MI 49855 or as an e-mail attachment to hhp@nmu.edu.

Previous teaching experience at the university level is preferred. Applicants must be current in the discipline in which they wish to teach.

The following is a list of current adjunct faculty:

Hans Andel
handel@nmu.edu
 

John Bennett
john@bennettmediagroup.com

 

Ron Berry
rberry@nmu.edu
 

Peter Bosma
pbosma@alumni.nmu.edu
 

Aaron Clemins
aclemins@nmu.edu
 

Lori Connelly
lconnell@nmu.edu

 

Megan DeChambeau
memccull@nmu.edu
 

Tim DeMarte
tdemarte@nmu.edu

 

Robert Flasch
roflasch@nmu.edu
 

Robert Fleury
rfleury@nmu.edu
 

Maria Formolo
mformolo@nmu.edu
 

Pete Glover
pglover@nmu.edu
 

Ron Graham
ron.graham@wyo.gov


 

Jill Grundstrom
jgrundst@nmu.edu


Kristen King
kriking@nmu.edu
 

Barbara Knox
bknox@nmu.edu
 

Dave Kronk
dkronk@nmu.edu 

 

Scott Lakosky
lakoskys@gmail.com

 

Tyler LaPlaunt
tlaplaun@nmu.edu



Mariah Lash
mlash@nmu.edu

Dawn Lundin
dajokine@nmu.edu

 

Roger MacNeill
macneillr@nmu.edu
 

Alesia Maki
alemaki@nmu.edu

 

Jerry Maki
makij@michigan.gov

 


Alicia Morey
amorey@nmu.edu

 

Dan Nathan
nathand@michigan.gov
 

Andrew Nelson
anelson@nmu.edu
 

 

Jeff Noble
jnoble@nmu.edu

David Ollila
 

Don Peterman
dpeterma@nmu.edu
 

Jennifer Silverston
jsilvers@nmu.edu
 

Clinton Sylvester
clsylves@nmu.edu

Scott Thomas
sthomas@nmu.edu

Hope Virch
hvirch@nmu,edu 


Randall Wellings
archerywizard@hotmail.com
 

Jesse Wernholm
jwernhol@nmu.edu
 

Cecelia Wilkinson
cewilkin@nmu.edu
 

Renxin Yang
ryang@nmu.edu

 

Jenna Zdunek
jennazdunek@yahoo.com


 

 

Adjunct Manual