Office Staff

Gary Bice
Director, Housing and Residence Life
227-2622

John Frick
Associate Director
227-2873
jfrick@nmu.edu

Jeff Korpi
Assistant Director
227-1094
jkorpi@nmu.edu


Travis Reamer
Assistant Director - Facilities
227-1087
treamer@nmu.edu

Rocco Carello
Information and Technology Administrator
227-1081
rcarello@nmu.edu

 

 

Tanya Savage
Service Specialist
227-2622
tsavage@nmu.edu

Cat Hardenbergh
Senior Secretary
(Residence Halls)
227-2621

Melissa Erkkila
Principal Secretary
227-2872
merkkila@nmu.edu 

Lisa Sarvello
Room Assignment Coordinator
(Residence Hall Billing and Assignments)
227-2871
lalto@nmu.edu

Lisa Alto


Joanne O'Neill
Senior Account Clerk III
(Apartments Billing and Assignments)
227-2874
joneill@nmu.edu 

Vacant
Maintenance Operations Supervisor
227-1085
 

Photo coming soon.