Office Staff

Jeff Korpi
Director of Housing and Residence Life
227-2620
jkorpi@nmu.edu

JKorpi15_tlarge.jpg

John Frick
Associate Director
227-2873
jfrick@nmu.edu

JFrick15_tlarge.jpg

Alexandra Marshall
Assistant Director of Residence Life
227-2622
amarshal@nmu.edu

Travis Reamer
Assistant Director - Facilities
227-1087
treamer@nmu.edu

TReamer.jpg

Rocco Carello
Programmer Analyst II
503G Cohodas Hall
227-1081
rcarello@nmu.edu

RCarello.jpg

 

Megan Niemi
Coordinator of Residence Life
meniemi@nmu.edu
 

Tracy VanAbel
Principal Secretary
227-2872
tvanabel@nmu.edu

 

 

Lisa Sarvello
Assignment Coordinator - Univ. Apartments
227-2874
lalto@nmu.edu

 Lisa Alto

Kerry Mohr
Assignment Coordinator - Residence Halls
227-2871
kmohr@nmu.edu

KM.jpg

Cat Hardenbergh
Senior Secretary - Residence Halls
227-2621
caharden@nmu.edu

David Wiegand
Maintenance Operations Supervisor
227-1085
dawiegan@nmu.edu

staff