Office Staff

Gary Bice, Jr.
Director, Housing and Residence Life
227-2620
gbice@nmu.edu 

GBice15_tlarge.jpg

John Frick
Associate Director
227-2873
jfrick@nmu.edu

JFrick15_tlarge.jpg

Jeff Korpi
Associate Director - Residence Life
227-1094
jkorpi@nmu.edu

JKorpi15_tlarge.jpg

Travis Reamer
Assistant Director - Facilities
227-1087
treamer@nmu.edu

TReamer.jpg

Rocco Carello
Programmer Analyst II
503G Cohodas Hall
227-1081
rcarello@nmu.edu

RCarello.jpg

 

Alexandra Marshall
Coordinator of Residence Life
amarshal@nmu.edu
227-2622

AMarshall15_tlarge.jpg

Vacant
Principal Secretary
227-2872

 

 

Lisa Sarvello
Assignment Coordinator - Univ. Apartments
227-2874
lalto@nmu.edu

 Lisa Alto

Kerry Mohr
Assignment Coordinator - Residence Halls
227-2871
kmohr@nmu.edu

KM.jpg

Cat Hardenbergh
Senior Secretary - Residence Halls
227-2621
caharden@nmu.edu

David Wiegand
Maintenance Operations Supervisor
227-1085
dawiegan@nmu.edu

staff