Faculty and Staff Listing

 

Christine_de_Pisan_-_cathedra.jpg

April Bertucci

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
apbertuc@nmu.edu

Woman_teaching_geometry.jpg

Lara Clisch

Principal Secretary
200A Gries Hall
906-227-2512
lclisch@nmu.edu 

DeFonso.jpg

Chet DeFonso

Associate Professor
250 Gries Hall
906-227-2514
cdefonso@nmu.edu

Dupras.JPG

Nick Dupras

Contingent Assistant Professor
253 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
ndupras@nmu.edu 

Goodrich fire.jpg

Robert Goodrich

Professor
243 Gries Hall
906-227-2037
rgoodric@nmu.edu

Johnson.JPG

Kathryn Johnson

Contingent Instructor
246 Gries Hall
906-227-2512
kathryjo@nmu.edu

Kendall boat.jpg

Keith Kendall

Department Head

Associate Professor
242 Gries Hall
906-227-1648
kkendall@nmu.edu

Logan.JPG

Gabe Logan

Professor
252 Gries Hall
906-227-1744
glogan@nmu.edu

mead.jpg

Rebecca Mead

Professor
244 Gries Hall
906-227-1365
rmead@nmu.edu

 

Howard Nicholson

Assistant Professor
248 Gries Hall
906-227-2586
hnichols@nmu.edu

Willis.jpg

Alan Willis

Professor
247 Gries Hall
906-227-1228
awillis@nmu.edu

   
faculty_and_staff