Teaching Coaches/Athletics

Bob Bastian
Office: C108 Dome
Phone: 227-2106
E-mail: rbastian@nmu.edu

Charles Belt
Office: 155 PEIF
Phone: 227-2592
E-mail: cbeltiii@nmu.edu

Robert Boss
Office: C117 Dome
Phone: 227-2270
E-mail: rboss@nmu.edu
 
David Corrao
Office: C105 Dome
Phone: 227-1253
E-mail: dcorrao@nmu.edu
 

Bridget Carter
Office: B109C Dome
Phone: 227-2371
E-mail: brberube@nmu.edu

Glenn Davis
Office: B107 Dome
Phone: 227-2147
E-mail: gldavis@nmu.edu

Matt Granstrand
Office: 205A Dome
Phone: 227-2139
E-mail: mgranstr@nmu.edu

Marcus Knight
Office: C118 Dome
Phone: 227-2363
E-mail: maknight@nmu.edu

John Kyle
Office: 240A Berry Events Center
Phone: 227-1209
E-mail: jokyle@nmu.edu

Robert Lehtinen
Office: 240 Berry Events Center
Phone: 227-1209
E-mail: rlehtine@nmu.edu

Karl Maslowski
Office: B107 Dome
Phone: 227-2301
E-mail: kmaslows@nmu.edu

Mandie Meyer
Office: B105 Dome
Phone: 227-1173
E-mail: ammeyer@nmu.edu

Troy Mattson
Office: 139 PEIF
Phone: 227-2643
E-mail: tmattson@nmu.edu

Lucas Pease
Office: B102 Dome
Phone: 227-2850
E-mail: lpease@nmu.edu

DJ Pirkle
Office: B108 Dome
E-mail: dpirkle@nmu.edu

William Sall
Office: 153 PEIF
Phone: 227-2116
E-mail: wsall@nmu.edu  

Heidi Voigt
Office: 125 PEIF
Phone: 227-2827
E-mail: hvoigt@nmu.edu

Matthew Williams
Office: 125 PEIF
Phone:  227-2827
E-mail:  mattwill@nmu.edu

Dominic Yoder
Office: B103 Dome
Phone: 227-2378
E-mail: dyoder@nmu.edu

faculty