Graduate Assistants

 

The School of Health and Human Performance Graduate Assistants for the 2014-2015 academic year are:

 

Adolphs, Max
Office: 212 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: madolphs@nmu.edu

 

Cornell, Nicole
Office:  220 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: ncornell@nmu.edu

Eastham, Aaron
Office:  210 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: aeastham@nmu.edu

 

Erspamer, Lynne
Office: 231 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: lyerspam@nmu.edu

 

Farr, Rachel
Office: 210 PEIF
Phone:  227-2130
E-mail: rfarr@nmu.edu

 

Harris, Tyler
Office: 208 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: tyharris@nmu.edu

 

Jones, Andrew
Office: 208 PEIF
Phone:  227-2130
E-mail:  andrjone@nmu.edu

 

Kilgas, Matt
Office: 231 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: mkilgas@nmu.edu

 

Maki, Nicole (Nikki)
Office: 236 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: nimaki@nmu.edu

 

Phillips, Kevin
Office: 212 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: kephilli@nmu.edu

 

 

 

 

faculty