Adjunct Faculty

The School Health, Physical Education and Recreation regularly employs approximately 40 adjunct faculty. If you are interested in an adjunct position, please send your vitae to Dr. Mary Jane Tremethick, Associate Dean and Director, School of Health and Human Performance, Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Avenue, Marquette, MI 49855 or as an e-mail attachment to hhp@nmu.edu.

Previous teaching experience at the university level is preferred. Applicants must be current in the discipline in which they wish to teach.

The following is a list of current adjunct faculty:

Hans Andel
handel@nmu.edu
 

Ron Berry
rberry@nmu.edu
 

Peter Bosma
pbosma@alumni.nmu.edu
 

Breanne Carlson
brcarlso@nmu.edu
 

Aaron Clemins
aclemins@nmu.edu
 

Megan DeChambeau
memccull@nmu.edu
 

Tim DeMarte
tdemarte@nmu.edu


Rachel Farr
rfarr@nmu.edu
 

Robert Flasch
roflasch@nmu.edu
 

Robert Fleury
rfleury@nmu.edu
 

Maria Formolo
mformolo@nmu.edu
 

Pete Glover
pglover@nmu.edu
 

Jill Grundstrom
jgrundst@nmu.edu


Jeremiah Johnston
jejohnst@nmu.edu


Kristen King
kriking@nmu.edu
 

Barbara Knox
bknox@nmu.edu
 

Scott Lakosky
lakoskys@gmail.com


Dawn Lundin
dajokine@nmu.edu
 

Roger MacNeill
rmacneil@nmu.edu
 

Alesia Maki
alemaki@nmu.edu


Katrina Moe
ktheut@nmu.edu
 

Jeff Noble
jnoble@nmu.edu


Clinton Sylvester
clsylves@nmu.edu


Scott Thomas
sthomas@nmu.edu
 

Randall Wellings
rwelling@nmu.edu


Renxin Yang
ryang@nmu.edu


Jenna Zdunek
jennazdunek@yahoo.com
 

Adjunct Manual
 

faculty