Adjunct Faculty

The School Health, Physical Education and Recreation regularly employs approximately 40 adjunct faculty. If you are interested in an adjunct position, please send your vitae to Dr. Mary Jane Tremethick, Associate Dean and Director, School of Health and Human Performance, Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Avenue, Marquette, MI 49855 or as an e-mail attachment to hhp@nmu.edu.

Previous teaching experience at the university level is preferred. Applicants must be current in the discipline in which they wish to teach.

The following is a list of current adjunct faculty:

Hans Andel
handel@nmu.edu
 

John Bennett
jobennet@nmu.edu 
 

Ron Berry
rberry@nmu.edu
 

Peter Bosma
pbosma@alumni.nmu.edu
 

Aaron Clemins
aclemins@nmu.edu
 

Lori Connelly
lconnell@nmu.edu

 

Megan DeChambeau
memccull@nmu.edu
 

Tim DeMarte
tdemarte@nmu.edu

 

Robert Fleury
rfleury@nmu.edu
 

Maria Formolo
mformolo@nmu.edu
 

Pete Glover
pglover@nmu.edu
 

Jill Grundstrom
jgrundst@nmu.edu


Kristen King
kriking@nmu.edu
 

Barbara Knox
bknox@nmu.edu
 

Dave Kronk
dkronk@nmu.edu 


Dawn Lundin
dajokine@nmu.edu
 

Roger MacNeill
macneillr@nmu.edu
 

Alesia Maki
alemaki@nmu.edu


Alicia Morey
amorey@nmu.edu

 

Andrew Nelson
anelson@nmu.edu
 

Jeff Noble
jnoble@nmu.edu

 

Don Peterman
dpeterma@nmu.edu
 

Etienne Senker
esenker@nmu.edu
 

Clinton Sylvester
clsylves@nmu.edu


Theut, Katie
ktheut@nmu.edu

Scott Thomas
sthomas@nmu.edu

Thomson, Sarah
sthomson@nmu.edu


Hope Virch
hvirch@nmu,edu 


Randall Wellings
rwelling@nmu.edu

 

Jesse Wernholm
jwernhol@nmu.edu
 

Cecelia Wilkinson
cewilkin@nmu.edu
 

Renxin Yang
ryang@nmu.edu

 

Jenna Zdunek
jennazdunek@yahoo.com

 

Adjunct Manual
 

faculty