Graduate Assistants

The School of Health and Human Performance Graduate Assistants for the 2018-2019 academic year are:

 

Chapin, Jorgen
Office:  209 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: jchapin@nmu.edu

Ferroni, Emily
Office: 209 PEIF
Phone:  227-2130
E-mail: eferroni@nmu.edu

 

Harper, Bryon
Office:  209 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: brharper@nmu.edu

 

Hoeh, Amy
Office: 208 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: ahoeh@nmu.edu


LaFreniere, Courtney
Office: 209 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
Email: colafren@nmu.edu

 

Perrin, Olivia
Office: 209 PEIF
Phone:  227-2130
E-mail: operrin@nmu.edu

 

Rebensburg, Alyssa
Office: 209 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: arebensb@nmu.edu

 

Seaton, Breanne
Office: 209 PEIF
Phone:  227-2130
E-mail: bseaton@nmu.edu


 

Vansumeren, Ashley
Office: 208 PEIF
Phone: 227-2130
E-mail: avansum@nmu.edu

 

 

 

 

faculty