Honors Board Committee Members

Honors Board 2017-2018

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Trent BatchelorCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Erin ColwitzMusicArts and Sciences
Norma Froelich*Earth, Environmental and Geographical SciencesArts and Sciences
Michael Joy*Modern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
James McCommonsEnglishArts and Sciences
Gary McDonnellEconomicsArts and Sciences
Amy OrfModern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
Marcus RobynsAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Alan WillisHistoryArts and Sciences
David WoodEnglishArts and Sciences
Carl WozniakSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies