IRB Committee Members

Committee e-mail:  hsrr@nmu.edu

 

Derek Anderson (Chair)  dereande@nmu.edu
Catherine Bammert cabammer@nmu.edu

Jon Barch jbarch@nmu.edu
Bethney Bergh bbergh@nmu.edu

Jason Bishop jabishop@nmu.edu

Sheila Burns  sburns@nmu.edu
Jane Campbell jcampbel@nmu.edu

Scott Drum sdrum@nmu.edu
Peggy House phouse@nmu.edu
Jennifer James-Mesloh jjamesme@nmu.edu

Marguerite Moore mmoore@nmu.edu
Carl Wozniak cwozniak@nmu.edu

Renxin Yang  ryang@nmu.edu
Daniel Arnold, MD  darnold@mgh.org
Cheryl Hill  chill@mqtco.org

 

Brian Cherry, IRB Administrator bcherry@nmu.edu
Jamie Spruytte, Administrative Assistant jspruytt@nmu.edu