Committee Members

Committee e-mail:  hsrr@nmu.edu

 

Derek Anderson (Chair)  dereande@nmu.edu
Catherine Bammert cabammer@nmu.edu

Jon Barch jbarch@nmu.edu
Bethney Bergh bbergh@nmu.edu
Jane Campbell jcampbel@nmu.edu

Scott Drum sdrum@nmu.edu

Scott Jordan scjordan@nmu.edu 

Marguerite Moore mmoore@nmu.edu
Carl Wozniak cwozniak@nmu.edu

Renxin Yang  ryang@nmu.edu
Daniel Arnold, MD  darnold@mgh.org
Cheryl Hill  chill@mqtco.org

 

Robert Winn, IRB Administrator rwinn@nmu.edu
Janelle Taylor, Administrative Assistant jantaylo@nmu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

research_and_compliance