Staff

NMU Foundation and Alumni Relations

 

Brad Canale
CEO, NMU Foundation
906-227-2627
bcanale@nmu.edu

 

Marina Dupler
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
906-227-2529
mdupler@nmu.edu
Vincent Grout
Director of Advancement Communications
906-227-2692
vgrout@nmu.edu
Brad Hamel Brad Hamel
Director of Alumni Engagement and External Relation Technologies
906-227-2589
bhamel@nmu.edu
Andrew Hill
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
906-227-2531
anhill@nmu.edu

Robyn Stille
Executive Director of
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
906-227-2661
rstille@nmu.edu

Jane Surrell
Director of Prospect and Advancement Database Management
906-227-2596
jasurrel@nmu.edu

Development Officers

David Bammert
Development Officer - College of Health Sciences and Professional Studies
906-227-2802
Whitman Hall 187
dbammert@nmu.edu

Mary Crampton
Development Officer - College of Arts and Sciences
906-227-2599
West Science 2617
mcrampto@nmu.edu
Jessica Jones
Development Officer - Wildcat Athletics
906-227-2662
Superior Dome B109D
jesjones@nmu.edu
Michael Nelson
Development Officer - College of Business
906-227-1152
Cohodas Hall 303G
mnelson@nmu.edu

Support Staff

Christi Etelamaki
Administrative Assistant
906-227-2695
cetelama@nmu.edu
 

untitled_shoot-9732.jpg

Marti Harmon
Senior Secretary
906-227-2697
mharmon@nmu.edu

 


Joanne O'Neill
Principal Account Clerk
906-227-1156
joneill@nmu.edu
 

Danielle Peterson
Senior Clerk
906-227-2627
danielpe@nmu.edu

about_the_foundation