Staff

Finance and Administration

R. Gavin Leach
Vice President for Finance and Administration
gleach@nmu.edu

Debra L. DeMattia
Administrative Assistant
ddematti@nmu.edu


Finance and Planning

Sherri A. Towers
Asst. Vice President for Budget and Finance
stowers@nmu.edu

Cynthia L. Pohlman
Senior Financial Analyst
cpohlman@nmu.edu


Controller Office

Sandra S. Haavisto
Controller
shaavist@nmu.edu

Jamie R. Beauchamp
Assistant Controller
jabeauch@nmu.edu

Kathleen R. Frazier
Senior Accountant
kfrazier@nmu.edu

Sharon L. Mattis
Senior Accountant
smattis@nmu.edu

Curtis P. Noel
Business Manager-Broadcast/AV Services
cnoel@nmu.edu

Marion G. Paris
Administrative Specialist
mparis@nmu.edu


Financial Services-Student Service Center

Steven L. Bigalk
Coord Student Services/Manager - Financial Services
sbigalk@nmu.edu

Pamela A. Johnson
Assistant Manager - Financial Services
pjohnson@nmu.edu

Nancy J. Anderson
Coord-Operations/Technology
naanders@nmu.edu

Carolyn M. Basal
Student Services Representative
cbasal@nmu.edu

Rynee A. Heise
Student Services Representative
rstenson@nmu.edu

Patricia L. Lafave-Guidebeck
Student Services Representative
plafaveg@nmu.edu

Leslie A. Herman
Principal Account Clerk
lherman@nmu.edu

Janice A. Johnstone
Student Services Representative
jcoombs@nmu.edu

Susan E. Schroderus
Senior Account Clerk
sschrode@nmu.edu

Mary T. Tallio
Student Services Representative
mtallio@nmu.edu


Vendor Payables

Tracee A. Kauppila
Manager, Payables and Cash Management
trcharbo@nmu.edu

Lori A. Gravedoni
Vendor Payment Account Representative
lograved@nmu.edu

 


 

finance_and_administration