Faculty Grants Committee Members

Faculty Grants Committee 2017-2018

Name Department College
Maria ArenillasModern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
Bethney BerghSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Josh CarlsonPsychologyArts and Sciences
Taimur ClearyArt and DesignArts and Sciences
Mary FreierAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
David GomillionCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Jennifer HowardEnglishArts and Sciences
Yu LiuChemistryArts and Sciences
Gudmundur OddssonSociology and Anthropology
Neil RussellPhysicsArts and Sciences
Josh SharpBiologyArts and Sciences