Full-time Faculty

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

William Arighi
Assistant Professor
3217 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1245
E-mail: warighi@nmu.edu

Jon Billman
Assistant Professor
3258 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1770
E-mail: jbillman@nmu.edu

David Boe

3260 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2677
E-mail: dboe@nmu.edu

Gabriel Brahm
Associate Professor

3238 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1690
E-mail: gbrahm@nmu.edu

Sandra Burr
Associate Professor
3252 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1650
E-mail: sburr@nmu.edu

Lynn Domina
Department Head & Professor

3200A Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2711
E-mail: ldomina@nmu.edu

Lisa Eckert
Associate Professor
3236 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1828
E-mail:  leckert@nmu.edu

Wendy Farkas
Assistant Professor
3220 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1656
E-mail: wfarkas@nmu.edu 

Matthew Frank
Associate Professor
3210 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1840
E-mail:  mfrank@nmu.edu

J. Marek Haltof

3244 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1726
E-mail: mhaltof@nmu.edu

Amy Hamilton
Associate Professor

3240 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1724
E-mail: amyhamil@nmu.edu

Jennifer Howard
Director of MFA Program and Associate Professor

3208 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1750
E-mail: jenhowar@nmu.edu

Austin Hummell

3204 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1642
E-mail: ahummell@nmu.edu

Patricia Killelea
Assistant Professor
3212 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2711
E-mail:  pkillele@nmu.edu 

Faith Kirk
Assistant Professor
3219 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1162
E-mail:  fkirk@nmu.edu

Caroline Krzakowski
Assistant Professor
3218 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1633
E-mail:  ckrzakow@nmu.edu

Lesley Larkin
Associate Professor
3242 Jamrich
Phone: 906-224-1794
E-mail: llarkin@nmu.edu

Z.Z. Lehmberg
3262 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2778
E-mail: zlehmber@nmu.edu

Josh MacIvor-Andersen
Assistant Professor

3214 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1675
E-mail:  jmacivor@nmu.edu

Rachel May
Assistant Professor

3206 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2711
E-mail:  rmay@nmu.edu

James McCommons

3246 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2674
E-mail: jmccommo@nmu.edu

Monica McFawn
Assistant Professor
3256 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2711
E-mail: monrobin@nmu.edu

Elizabeth Monske
Associate Professor
3234 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1631
E-mail: emonske@nmu.edu

Russell Prather
Director of MA Program and Professor

3250 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2857
E-mail: rprather@nmu.edu

Kia Richmond

3232 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2713
E-mail: krichmon@nmu.edu

Jaspal Singh

3254 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-1832
E-mail: jsingh@nmu.edu

Mark Smith

3224 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2676
E-mail: masmith@nmu.edu

Laura Soldner
Director of Composition and Professor

3226 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2672
E-mail: lsoldner@nmu.edu

Heidi Stevenson
Assistant Professor

3216 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2762
E-mail:  hstevens@nmu.edu

Robert Whalen

3248 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2678
E-mail: rwhalen@nmu.edu

David Wood

3228 Jamrich
Phone: 906-227-2112
E-mail: dwood@nmu.edu