Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Andersen, Kaitlin

kanderse@nmu.edu

Bates, Sarah

sbates@nmu.edu

Beamish, Gregory

gbeamish@nmu.edu

Belc, Krys

kbelc@nmu.edu

Berry, Michael

miberry@nmu.edu

Boucher, Jacqueline
(Passages North GA)

jabouche@nmu.edu

Brightbill, Ethan

ebrightb@nmu.edu

Brown, Deziree

dezbrown@nmu.edu

Clark, Alex

alliclar@nmu.edu

Cox, Hayli

hcox@nmu.edu

David, Sarah

sadavid@nmu.edu

Dykehouse, Reannon

rdykehou@nmu.edu

Fitz, Hayley

hfitz@nmu.edu

Flores, M.

eflores@nmu.edu

Grosz, Williow
(Writing Center GA)

wgrosz@nmu.edu

Hall, Jacob

jachall@nmu.edu

Hinrichs, Amy

ahinrich@nmu.edu

Kilpatrick, Tianli

tkilpatr@nmu.edu

Lindsey, Colton

colindse@nmu.edu

Mauck, Courtney

cwark@nmu.edu

Maurer, Caytie

cmaurer@nmu.edu

McKeone, Alexandra

amckeone@nmu.edu

Michael, Elizabeth

elmichae@nmu.edu

Nyfeler, Bill

wnyfeler@nmu.edu

Okonowski, Anne

aokonows@nmu.edu

Quartararo, Jennifer

jquartar@nmu.edu

Rosewall, Kim

kikoniec@nmu.edu

Ryan, Sara

sryan@nmu.edu

Schnitta, Zachary

zschnitt@nmu.edu

Schroeder, Karl

karschro@nmu.edu

Tavalsky, Hali

htavalsk@nmu.edu

Teal, Jason

jteal@nmu.edu

Uhrig, Adam

auhrig@nmu.edu

Womer, Brenna

bwomer@nmu.edu

Zender, Kalil

kzender@nmu.edu

 

 

faculty_and_staff