Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Abbas, Kawther kabbas@nmu.edu
Abbott, Ruth rabbott@nmu.edu
Alligood, Kenley kalligoo@nmu.edu
Bauman, Audrey abauman@nmu.edu
Belc, Krys
     Passages North - GA
kbelc@nmu.edu
Belliel, Katherine kbelliel@nmu.edu
Cajandig, Hannah hcajandi@nmu.edu
Clark, Alex
     Assistant Director of the Writing Center - GA
alliclar@nmu.edu
Clemens, Randi rclemens@nmu.edu
Emily, Megan memily@nmu.edu
Finch, Maggie mfinch@nmu.edu
Findlay, Miranda mfindlay@nmu.edu
Flores, Ella eflores@nmu.edu
Garabelli, Nicole ngarabel@nmu.edu
Godfrey, Anissa anigodfr@nmu.edu
Gombis, Maddie mgombis@nmu.edu
Gose, Greg ggose@nmu.edu
Guzman, T trguzman@nmu.edu
Halter, Jessica jhalter@nmu.edu
Keller, Jackson jakeller@nmu.edu
Kingery, Olivia okingery@nmu.edu
Klein, Kendra keklein@nmu.edu
Konoske, Shannon skonoske@nmu.edu
Liska, Kate kliska@nmu.edu
Lutes, Kari klutes@nmu.edu
Matteson, Rebecca remattes@nmu.edu
Maxton, Ian imaxton@nmu.edu
Menhennick, Ryne rmenhenn@nmu.edu
Oesch, Stephanie soesch@nmu.edu
Piatti, Tony apiatti@nmu.edu
Pobereyko, Daniel dpoberey@nmu.edu
Rego, Tori vrego@nmu.edu
Rodgerson, Kaleigh krodgers@nmu.edu
Villanueva, Indigo ivillanu@nmu.edu
Wagar, Jane jwagar@nmu.edu
Womer, Brenna bwomer@nmu.edu

 

 

faculty_and_staff