Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Adams, Ashely

asadams@nmu.edu

Andersen, Kaitlin

kanderse@nmu.edu

Baldussi Alves, Davi

dalves@nmu.edu

Bates, Sarah

sbates@nmu.edu

Beamish, Gregory

gbeamish@nmu.edu

Belmore, Rachael

racjohns@nmu.edu

Berry, Michael

miberry@nmu.edu

Bilancini, Anne

abilanci@nmu.edu

Boucher, Jacqueline

jabouche@nmu.edu

Brightbill, Ethan

ebrightb@nmu.edu

Brown, Deziree

dezbrown@nmu.edu

Cox, Hayli

hcox@nmu.edu

Curran, Marie

mcurran@nmu.edu

Duncan, Jessica

jesdunca@nmu.edu

Dyer, James

jdyer@nmu.edu

Dykehouse, Reannon

rdykehou@nmu.edu

Fitz, Hayley

hfitz@nmu.edu

Fox, Molly

mfox@nmu.edu

Frazier, A. Paige

alfrazie@nmu.edu

Ftacek, Matthew

mftacek@nmu.edu

Giddings, Michael

mgidding@nmu.edu

Grosz, Williow

wgrosz@nmu.edu

Hansen, Amy

amyehans@nmu.edu

Hardy, Johanna

jhardy@nmu.edu

Harris, Jill

jiharris@nmu.edu

Johnston, Sara

johsara@nmu.edu

Kauffman, Ryan

rkauffma@nmu.edu

Kinney, Benjamin

bekinney@nmu.edu

LaPine, John

jolapine@nmu.edu

Leppla, Christen

cleppla@nmu.edu

Lueptow, Kelsey

klueptow@nmu.edu

Nelson, Caleb

calenels@nmu.edu

Nye, Alex

anye@nmu.edu

Payne, Ania

anpayne@nmu.edu

Quartararo, Jennifer

jquartar@nmu.edu

Ryan, Sara

sryan@nmu.edu

Schroeder, Karl

karschro@nmu.edu

Tavalsky, Hali

htavalsk@nmu.edu

Teal, Jason

jteal@nmu.edu

Van Howe, Ben

bvanhowe@nmu.edu

Wark, Courtney

cwark@nmu.edu

Weinkam, Matthew

mweinkam@nmu.edu

Wuorenmaa, Andrea

awuorenm@nmu.edu

Other Graduate Assistants

Hansen, Amy  - Writing Center amyehans@nmu.edu
McCarthy, Robin - Passages North romccart@nmu.edu

 

faculty_and_staff