Graduate Teaching Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Baldussi Alves, Davi

dalves@nmu.edu

Bates, Sarah

sbates@nmu.edu

Belmore, Rachael

racjohns@nmu.edu

Berry, Michael

miberry@nmu.edu

Bersine, Alyssa

abersine@nmu.edu

Bilancini, Anne

abilanci@nmu.edu

Boucher, Jacqueline

jabouche@nmu.edu

Brewer, Joshua

jobrewer@nmu.edu

Curran, Marie

mcurran@nmu.edu

Dettloff, Tyler

tdettlof@nmu.edu

Duncan, Jessica

jesdunca@nmu.edu

Dyer, James

jdyer@nmu.edu

Ferrer, Cory

cferrer@nmu.edu

Fitz, Hayley

hfitz@nmu.edu

Fox, Molly

mfox@nmu.edu

Frazier, A. Paige

alfrazie@nmu.edu

Ftacek, Matthew

mftacek@nmu.edu

Giddings, Michael

mgidding@nmu.edu

Haack, Tracy

thaack@nmu.edu

Hansen, Amy

amyehans@nmu.edu

Hardy, Johanna

jhardy@nmu.edu

Harris, Jill

jiharris@nmu.edu

Harsha, Sofie

sharsha@nmu.edu

Hosler, Jerrole

jhosler@nmu.edu

Johnston, Sara

johsara@nmu.edu

Kauffman, Ryan

rkauffma@nmu.edu

Kinney, Benjamin

bekinney@nmu.edu

LaPine, John

jolapine@nmu.edu

Leppla, Christen

cleppla@nmu.edu

Lueptow, Kelsey

klueptow@nmu.edu

McCarthy, Robin

romccart@nmu.edu

McGill, John

jmcgill@nmu.edu

Nelson, Caleb

calenels@nmu.edu

Payne, Ania

anpayne@nmu.edu

Pelky, Rebecca

rpelky@nmu.edu

Quartararo, Jennifer

jquartar@nmu.edu

Suess, Emily

esuess@nmu.edu

Teal, Jason

jteal@nmu.edu

Walters, Tiffany

twalters@nmu.edu

Wuorenmaa, Andrea

awuorenm@nmu.edu

Other Graduate Assistants

Jacoby, Albert  - Writing Center ajacoby@nmu.edu
Weinkam, Matthew - Passages North mweinkam@nmu.edu