Graduate Assistants

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Bartlett, Ollie Mae

albartle@nmu.edu

Belc, Krys

kbelc@nmu.edu

Belliel, Katherine

kbelliel@nmu.edu

Brightbill, Ethan

ebrightb@nmu.edu

Brown, Deziree

dezbrown@nmu.edu

Calle, Gabe

gcalle@nmu.edu

Clark, Alex  
   Asst Director of the Writing Center - GA

alliclar@nmu.edu

Clemens, Randi

rclemens@nmu.edu

Emily, Megan

memily@nmu.edu

Flores, Ella

eflores@nmu.edu

Garabelli, Nicole

ngarabel@nmu.edu

Grosz, Williow
    Passages North - GA

wgrosz@nmu.edu

Hall, Jacob

jachall@nmu.edu

Keller, Jackson

jakeller@nmu.edu

Kilpatrick, Tianli

tkilpatr@nmu.edu

Klein, Kendra

keklein@nmu.edu

Konoske, Shannon

skonoske@nmu.edu

Lutes, Kari

klutes@nmu.edu

Maurer, Caytie

cmaurer@nmu.edu

McAllister, Taylor

tmcallis@nmu.edu

Michael, Elizabeth

elmichae@nmu.edu

Muir, Sarah

smuir@nmu.edu

Nienstaedt, Anders

aniensta@nmu.edu

Oesch, Stephanie

soesch@nmu.edu

Okonowski, Anne

aokonows@nmu.edu

Piatti, Tony

apiatti@nmu.edu
Pobereyko, Daniel

dpoberey@nmu.edu

Rodgerson, Kaleigh

krodgers@nmu.edu

Rosewall, Kim

kikoniec@nmu.edu

Ryan, Sara

sryan@nmu.edu

Sociu, Ionut

isociu@nmu.edu

Schroeder, Karl

karschro@nmu.edu

Uhrig, Adam

auhrig@nmu.edu

Villanueva, Indigo

ivillanu@nmu.edu

Wagar, Jane

jwagar@nmu.edu

Womer, Brenna

bwomer@nmu.edu

 

 

faculty_and_staff