Graduate Teaching Assistants

Bersine, Alyssa abersine@nmu.edu
Brewer, Joshua jobrewer@nmu.edu
Chan, Diana dchan@nmu.edu
Curran, Marie mcurran@nmu.edu
Dettloff, Tyler tdettlof@nmu.edu
Doseck, Emily edoseck@nmu.edu
Fay, Lynn lfay@nmu.edu
Ferrer, Cory cferrer@nmu.edu
Florres, Michael mflores@nmu.edu
Frazier, Paige alfrazie@nmu.edu
Giddings, Michael mgidding@nmu.edu
Gimse, Geoffrey ggimse@nmu.edu
Gubbins, Alexander agubbins@nmu.edu
Haack, Tracy thaack@nmu.edu
Hansen, Amy amyehans@nmu.edu
Harsha, Sofie sharsha@nmu.edu
Hosler, Jerrole jhosler@nmu.edu
Kauffman, Ryan rkauffma@nmu.edu
Kirchenwitz (Morski), Caitlin cmorski@nmu.edu
Koroch, Nicole nkoroch@nmu.edu
Leppla, Christen cleppla@nmu.edu
McCarthy, Robin romccart@nmu.edu
Moeggenberg, Zarah zmoeggen@nmu.edu
Nelson, Caleb calenels@nmu.edu
Payne, Ania anpayne@nmu.edu
Pelky, Rebecca rpelky@nmu.edu
Provost, William wprovost@nmu.edu
Roever, Joshua jroever@nmu.edu
Sirois, Linda lsirois@nmu.edu
Suess, Emily esuess@nmu.edu
Walters, Tiffany twalters@nmu.edu
Weinkam, Matthew mweinkam@nmu.edu
Weitzel, Joy joduckwo@nmu.edu
Wuorenmaa, Andrea awuorenm@nmu.edu
   

 

Other Graduate Assistants

Jacoby, Albert  - Writing Center ajacoby@nmu.edu
Johnston, Timothy - Passages North tjohnsto@nmu.edu
Kaney, Emily - Language Lab ekaney@nmu.edu