Department Coordinators

Lynn Domina
Department Head & Professor of English, ldomina@nmu.edu 

Lori Rintala
Principal Secretary, lrintala@nmu.edu

Angela Rasmussen
Principal Secretary, anrasmus@nmu.edu 

Elizabeth Monske
Director of Freshman Composition, engwpa@nmu.edu

Lesley Larkin
Director of Master of Arts program, llarkin@nmu.edu

Monica McFawn
Director, Master of Fine Arts Program in creative writing, monrobin@nmu.edu
Faculty Adviser, Creative Writers' Club, monrobin@nmu.edu 

Kia Richmond
Director of English Education, krichmon@nmu.edu

Jim McCommons
Chief Adviser for the journalism minor, jmccommo@nmu.edu

Marek Haltof
Faculty adviser for the film studies minor, mhaltof@nmu.edu

ZZ Lehmberg
Director of the Writing Center, zlehmber@nmu.edu

Wendy Farkas
Coordinator of Developmental Tutoring, wfarkas@nmu.edu

Jen Howard
Faculty Adviser, Graduate Writers' Association, jenhowar@nmu.edu

Jane Wagar & Indigo Villenueva
Co-Presidents, GWA - Graduate Writers and Academics, jwagar@nmu.edu & ivillanu@nmu.edu

Jon Billman
Faculty Adviser, Sigma Tau Delta, English honor society, jbillman@nmu.edu

Anne Okonowski
President, Sigma Tau Delta, aokonows@nmu.edu

 

faculty_and_staff