English Department Contingent & Adjunct Faculty

Achatz, Martin
Contingent Assistant Professor
3290 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2080
Email:  machatz@nmu.edu

Addison, Jonathan
Contingent Assistant Professor
3266 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2507
Email:  jaddison@nmu.edu

Anderson, Erin
Contingent Assistant Professor
3272 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1691
Email:  erinande@nmu.edu

Betzinger, Bonnie
Contingent Instructor
3290 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2731
Email:  bbetzing@nmu.edu

Billman, Hilary
Contingent Assistant Professor
3227 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2797
Email:  hbillman@nmu.edu 

Contois, Cameron
Contingent Instructor

3274 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1756
Email:  cacontoi@nmu.edu

Dale, Rochelle
Contingent Instructor

3272 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1755
Email:  rdale@nmu.edu

DeChambeau, Robert
Contingent Instructor
3268 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1883
Email:  rdechamb@nmu.edu 

DeMarte, Tim
Contingent Instructor
3286 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1857
Email:  tdemarte@nmu.edu

Fay, Lynn
Contingent Assistant Professor
3286 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1639
Email:  lfay@nmu.edu

Gold, Nancy
Contingent Assistant Professor

3274 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1732
Email:  ngold@nmu.edu

Goodrich, Margaret
Adjunct Instructor
3225 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2756
Email:  mgoodric@nmu.edu

Hautamaki, Justina
Contingent Instructor
3264 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2758
Email:  jhautama@nmu.edu

Hornbogen, Susan
Adjunct Instructor
3282 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2814
Email:  suhornbo@nmu.edu

Hummell, Alisa
Contingent Instructor

3266 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2382
Email:  alhummel@nmu.edu

Johnson, Lynne
Contingent Instructor
3223 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2812
Email:  lyjohnso@nmu.edu

Kahl, Rebecca
Contingent Instructor
3284 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1137
Email:  rkahl@nmu.edu 

Kuehnl, Jamie
Contingent Instructor
3276 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2793
Email:  jkuehnl@nmu.edu 

Larrin, Roseanna
Contingent Instructor

3264 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2774
Email:  rlarrin@nmu.edu

Mills, Rachel
Contingent Instructor

3223 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1871
Email:  rmills@nmu.edu

Miner, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor

3284 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1473
Email:  rminer@nmu.edu

Minser, John
Contingent Assistant Professor
3270 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2733
Email:  jminser@nmu.edu

Nelson, Sirpa
Contingent Instructor
3276 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2760
Email:  sinelson@nmu.edu

Nickerson, Sueann
Contingent Instructor

3270 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1728
Email:  snickers@nmu.edu

Niemi, Matt
Contingent Instructor
3288 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1869
Email:  maniemi@nmu.edu

Robinette, Jennifer
Contingent Assistant Professor
3288 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1838
Email:  jrobinet@nmu.edu

Sirois, Linda
Contingent Assistant Professor
3282 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1798
Email:  lsirois@nmu.edu

Smith, Carol
Contingent Instructor
3225 Jamrich
Phone:  TBA
Email:  casmith@nmu.edu

Thorburn, Russell
Contingent Assistant Professor
3268 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1465
Email:  rthorbur@nmu.edu