Contingent & Adjunct Faculty

Click HERE for current semester office hours for all English faculty

Achatz, Martin
Contingent Professor

3290 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2080
Email:  machatz@nmu.edu

Addison, Jonathan
Contingent Assistant Professor

3266 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2507
Email:  jaddison@nmu.edu

Anderson, Cara
Adjunct Instructor

3284 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1639
Email:  cartaylo@nmu.edu

Betzinger, Bonnie
Contingent Instructor

3290 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2731
Email:  bbetzing@nmu.edu

Contois, Cameron
Contingent Assistant Professor

3274 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1756
Email:  cacontoi@nmu.edu

Flitton, Rebecca
Contingent Instructor

3284 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1137
Email:  rkahl@nmu.edu 

Gocella, Dan
Contingent Assistant Professor

3270 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1801
Email:  dgocella@nmu.edu

Gold, Nancy
Contingent Assistant Professor

3274 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1732
Email:  ngold@nmu.edu

Hornbogen, Susan
Contingent Instructor

3282 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2814
Email:  suhornbo@nmu.edu

Hummell, Alisa
Contingent Instructor

3266 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2382
Email:  alhummel@nmu.edu

Johnson, Lynne
Contingent Associate Professor

3223 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2812
Email:  lyjohnso@nmu.edu

Larrin, Roseanna
Contingent Instructor

3264 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2774
Email:  rlarrin@nmu.edu

Learst, Allen
Adjunct Instructor

3270 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1637
Email:  TBA

Robinette, Jennifer
Contingent Assistant Professor

3268 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1838
Email:  jrobinet@nmu.edu

Smith, Carol
Contingent Instructor

3225 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-2860
Email:  casmith@nmu.edu

Thorburn, Russell
Contingent Assistant Professor

3268 Jamrich
Phone:  906-227-1465
Email:  rthorbur@nmu.edu

Zhang, Portia (Caibo)
Visiting Professor

3221 Jamrich
Phone:  TBA
Email:  TBA
 

 

faculty_and_staff