English Department Contingent & Adjunct Faculty

Achatz, Martin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
154 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-2080
Email:  machatz@nmu.edu
 
 
Addison, Jonathan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
216 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2507
Email:  jaddison@nmu.edu
 
 
Aho, Emily
Adjunct Instructor

222 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1761
Email:  emaho@nmu.edu
 
 

Anderson, Erin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
153 Whitman Hall
Phone:  TBA
Email:  erinande@nmu.edu

 
Betzinger, Bonnie
Adjunct Instructor
154 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-2731
Email:  bbetzing@nmu.edu
 
 
Boulton, Brooke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
248 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1746
Email:  aboulton@nmu.edu
 
 
Clancy, Colin
Adjunct Instructor

153 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1640
Email:  ticlancy@nmu.edu
 
 
Contois, Cameron
Adjunct Instructor

249 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1756
Email:  cacontoi@nmu.edu
 
 

Dale, Rochelle
Adjunct Instructor

153 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1755
Email:  rdale@nmu.edu

 
DeChambeau, Robert
Adjunct Instructor
246 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1883
Email:  rdechamb@nmu.edu  
 
 
DeMarte, Tim
Adjunct Instructor
152 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-1857
Email:  tdemarte@nmu.edu
 
 
Goedker, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor

250 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2769
Email:  agoedker@nmu.edu
 
 
Gold, Nancy
Adjunct Assistant Professor

249 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1732
Email:  ngold@nmu.edu
 
 
Goodrich, Margaret
Adjunct Instructor
219 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2756
Email:  mgoodric@nmu.edu
 
 
Hackler, Richard
Adjunct Assistant Professor
249 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1752
Email:  rhackler@nmu.edu
 
 
Hautamaki, Justina
Adjunct Instructor
232 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2758
Email:  jhautama@nmu.edu
 
 
Hornbogen, Susan
Adjunct Instructor
234 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2814
Email:  suhornbo@nmu.edu
 
Hummell, Alisa
Adjunct Instructor

263 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2382
Email:  alhummel@nmu.edu
 
 
Johnson, Lucy
Adjunct Instructor

232 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1775
Email:  lucyjohn@nmu.edu
 
 
Johnson, Lynne
Adjunct Instructor
208 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2812
Email:  lyjohnso@nmu.edu
 
 
Kahl, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor
233 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1137
Email:  rkahl@nmu.edu 
 

Khoury, Danielle
Adjunct Instructor
157 Whitman Hall
Phone:  906-227-2510
Email:  dkhoury@nmu.edu

 
Larrin, Roseanna
Adjunct Instructor

232 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2774
Email:  rlarrin@nmu.edu
 
 
Mills, Rachel
Adjunct Instructor

208 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1871
Email:  rmills@nmu.edu
 

Minser, John
Adjunct Assistant Professor
249 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2733
Email:  jminser@nmu.edu

 

Nelson, Sirpa
Adjunct Instructor
204 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-2760
Email:  sinelson@nmu.edu

 

Nickerson, Sueann
Adjunct Instructor

249 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1728
Email:  snickers@nmu.edu

 

Niemi, Matt
Adjunct Instructor
222 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1869
Email:  maniemi@nmu.edu

 

Robinette, Jennifer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
152 Whitman Hall
Phone:  TBA
Email:  jrobinet@nmu.edu

 
Smith, Carol
Adjunct Instructor
254 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1838
Email:  casmith@nmu.edu
 
 
Thorburn, Russell
Adjunct Assistant Professor
247 Gries Hall
Phone:  906-227-1465
Email:  rthorbur@nmu.edu
 
 
   
   
Delete Table