Key Contacts

Below is the contact information for many key personnel on NMU's campus.
Whatever questions or concerns you have, these are the people to point you in
the right direction. 

Dean of Students

greer

Dr. Chris Greer

Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students
2001 C. B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-1700
E-mail: cgreer@nmu.edu

Disability Services

Carolyn Lawrence

Coordinator of Disability Services
2001 C. B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-1700
E-mail: cstabeno@nmu.edu

Public Safety

Michael Bath

Director of Public Safety and Police Services
Services Building
Phone: 906-227-2151
E-mail: mbath@nmu.edu

Counseling and Consultation Services

Dr. Marie Aho

Department Head
3405 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-2980
E-mail: mariaho@nmu.edu

Financial Aid

Michael Rotundo

Director of Financial Aid
2107 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-2327
E-mail: mrotundo@nmu.edu

Health Center

Dr. David Luoma

​Vielmetti Health Center
Phone: 906-227-2355
E-mail: healthcenter@nmu.edu

Admissions

Gerri Daniels

Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-2650
E-mail: gdaniels@nmu.edu

Academic Career and Advisement Center

Jim Gadzinski

​Director of the Academic Career and Advisement Center
3302.1 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-2971
E-mail:jgadzins@nmu.edu

Housing and Residence Life

Jeff Korpi

Director of Housing and Residence Life
3502 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Phone: 906-227-2620
E-mail: jkorpi@nmu.edu

Center for Student Enrichment

Rachel Harris

Director of the Center for Student Enrichment
1205 University Center
Phone: 906-227-2439 
E-mail: raharris@nmu.edu

 

for_parents