Committee Members

Name

MemberType

Term Exp

Title

Email

Juan Mendoza

Student

6/30/2018

Student

jmendonz@nmu.edu

Madeline Wiles

Student

6/30/2018

Student

zwiles@nmu.edu

VACANT

Student

6/30/2018

   

VACANT

Student

6/30/2018

   

VACANT

Student

6/30/2018

   

Teresa Bertossi

Faculty

6/30/2019

Instructor-EEGS

tbertoss@nmu.edu

Jean Essila

Faculty

6/30/2021

Asst. Professor-College of Business

jessila@nmu.edu

VACANT

Faculty

6/30/2021

   

LaMart Hightower

Faculty

6/30/2020

Asst. Professor-Social Work

lhightow@nmu.edu

Madison Ngafeeson

Faculty

6/30/2019

Asst. Professor-College of Business

mngafees@nmu.edu

VACANT

Faculty

6/30/2020

   

Jill Compton

Staff

6/30/2019

Dir.-Internal Audit/Risk Management

jicompto@nmu.edu

VACANT

Staff

6/30/2020

   

VACANT

Staff

6/30/2021

   

David Boyd

Community

6/30/2019

Retired/Student

drbmqt@aol.com

Gwen Hetler

Community

6/30/2019

Retired/Emeritus Faculty-Math/Computer Science

ghetler@nmu.edu

Victoria Leonhardt

Community

6/30/2019

Non-profit Marketing Professional

vleonhardt@glcyd.org

VACANT

Community

6/30/2019

   

Shirley Brozzo

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-Multicultural Education and Resource Center

sbrozzo@nmu.edu

Rachel Harris

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu

Janet Koski

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-EO/Title IX Coordinator

jakoski@nmu.edu

Jason Nicholas

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-Institutional Res/Analysis

janichol@nmu.edu

Kevin Stulz

Ex-Officio

 

Sr. Assoc. Director-Admissions

 

Jessica Cruz

Chair

 

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jecruz@nmu.edu

*Member types: Student (1-year appointment), Community (1-year appointment), Faculty (3-year appointment), Staff (3-year appointment)

the_committee