Committee Members

 

Name

Member Type*

Term Exp

Title

Email

Larry Croschere

Student

6/30/2017

Student

lacrosch@nmu.edu

Jeulani Gahiji

Student

6/30/2017

Student

jgahiji@nmu.edu

Rachel Klitzke

Student

6/30/2017

Student

rklitzke@nmu.edu

Andre Stringer

Student

6/30/2017

Student

astringe@nmu.edu

Taimur Cleary

Faculty

6/30/2018

Asst. Professor-Art and Design

tcleary@nmu.edu

Madison Ngafeeson

Faculty

6/30/2019

Asst. Professor-College of Business

mngafees@nmu.edu

Tracy Wascom

Faculty

6/30/2017

Asst. Professor-Art and Design

twascom@nmu.edu

Kevin Stulz

Staff

6/30/2018

Sr. Assoc. Director-Admission

wstulz@nmu.edu

Susan Morgan

Staff

6/30/2018

Asst. Dir. International Programs/Educ. Abroad

smorgan@nmu.edu

Jill Compton

Staff

6/30/2019

Dir.-Internal Audit/Risk Management

jicompto@nmu.edu

Shirley Brozzo

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-Multicultural Education and Resource Center

sbrozzo@nmu.edu

Rachel Harris

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu

Janet Koski

Ex-Officio

 

Dir.-EO/Title IX Coordinator

jakoski@nmu.edu

Martin Reinhardt

Ex-Officio

 

Assoc. Professor-Native American Studies

mreinhar@nmu.edu

Don Peterman

Ex-Officio

 

Crime Prevention/Community Policing Specialist

dpeterma@nmu.edu

Jessica Cruz

Chair

 

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

jecruz@nmu.edu 

*Member types: Student (1-year appointment), Community (1-year appointment), Faculty (3-year appointment), Staff (3-year appointment)

the_committee