Faculty & Staff

Click on faculty name for more information.
Please call or e-mail faculty to request an appointment if specific office hours are not posted.

Department Bylaws
CJ Department - Organizational Chart  
Syllabus Sample 
Evaluate your professor

Department Head

Department Secretary

Charlie MeslohDr. Charles Mesloh
Department Head
2505 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2660
cmesloh@nmu.edu

Diana Waters Diana Waters
Principal Secretary
2500 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2660
dwaters@nmu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

hanson.jpgRobert Hanson
Assistant Professor & Loss Prevention Coordinator
2507 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1783
bhanson@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue 1-3 & Thur 10-12

harrington2.jpgMichael Harrington
Assistant Professor
2504 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2658
micharri@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue & Wed 12-4

Greg warcholGregory Warchol
Professor
2506 Jamrich Hall
906-227-1617
gwarchol@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue & Thur 10-12

Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters
Assistant Professor
2503 Jamrich Hall
906-227-2645
kewaters@nmu.edu
Hours: Tue & Thur 12:40-2:40

 

 

Adjuncts

 

Rob ForneyRob Forney
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Off campus
rforney@nmu.edu
Hours: contact by e-mail

 

 

Student Receptionists

Student Receptionists

 

TannerTanner Sheppard
Student Receptionist
Office: 2500A Jamrich
Phone: 227-2660
tsheppar@nmu.edu