• May 18, 2015
    AAUW Presents Griffiths Award
    Melissa Zeglen of Marquette is the 2015 recipient of the Martha Griffiths Award presented by the AAUW Marquette Branch.
  • May 14, 2015
    USDA Rep Discusses Climate at NMU
    Eric Hoberg of the U.S. Department of Agriculture will address consequences of a "wobbling climate in a warming world" at NMU.