News - General

  • May 18, 2015
    AAUW Presents Griffiths Award
    Melissa Zeglen of Marquette is the 2015 recipient of the Martha Griffiths Award presented by the AAUW Marquette Branch.
  • May 7, 2015
    NMU's Online MPA Ranks in Top 50
    NMU is represented in the “Top 50 Schools for Online Master’s Degrees in Public Administration” 2015 rankings compiled by