Adjunct Faculty

Ryan Brandt

Instructor

NSF Biology Dept.

906-227-2911         rybrandt@nmu.edu

 Dan Case

Instructor

NSF 3122

906-227-2911      dacase@nmu.edu

Nicole Griewahn

Instructor

NSF 3124

906-227-2911     nwhite@nmu.edu

Alexandrea Holley

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911        aholley@nmu.edu

Glynnis Kimberlin

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911      gkimberl@nmu.edu

Kurt Kinslow

Instructor

NSF 3122

906-227-2911    kkinslow@nmu.edu

Jill Renders

Instructor

NSF 3120

906-227-2911     jrenders@nmu.edu

Tom Ross

Instructor

NSF 3120

906-227-2911        tross@nmu.edu

Sara Stafford Instructor NSF 3124

906-227-2911    sarstaff@nmu.edu

Matthew Watkeys Instructor NSF 3124 906-227-2911     mwatkeys@nmu.edu

Stephen Caird

Instructor NSF Biology Dept. 906-227-2911      scaird@nmu.edu

Staff

Mandy Magno

Stockroom Manager

NSF 3310

906-227-1074    mmagno@nmu.edu

Janet Syria

Senior Secretary

NSF 3301

906-227-2911        jsyria@nmu.edu