Adjunct Faculty and Staff

 

Instructor

NSF .

906-227-2911       

 Dan Case

Instructor

NSF 3122

906-227-2911      dacase@nmu.edu

Nicole Griewahn

Instructor

NSF 3124

906-227-2911     nwhite@nmu.edu

Alexandrea Holley

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911        aholley@nmu.edu

Glynnis Kimberlin

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911      gkimberl@nmu.edu

Kurt Kinslow

Instructor

NSF 3122

906-227-2911    kkinslow@nmu.edu

Jill Renders

Instructor

NSF 3120

906-227-2911     jrenders@nmu.edu

Tom Ross

Instructor

NSF 3120

906-227-2911        tross@nmu.edu

Sara Stafford Instructor NSF 3124

906-227-2911    sarstaff@nmu.edu

Matthew Watkeys Instructor NSF 3124 906-227-2911     mwatkeys@nmu.edu

 

Instructor NSF . 906-227-2911    

Staff

Mandy Magno

Stockroom Manager

NSF 3310

906-227-1074    mmagno@nmu.edu

Janet Syria

Senior Secretary

NSF 3301

906-227-2911        jsyria@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff