Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Parker Bambenek

Instructor

NSF .3116

906-227-2911    pbambene@nmu.edu  

Stephen Caird

Instructor

NSF 3124

906-227-2911   scaird@nmu.edu

 

Instructor

NSF 3126A

906-227-2911    eeckloff@nmu.edu

Alexandrea Holley

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911    aholley@nmu.edu

Instructor

NSF 3116

906-227-2911    gkimberl@nmu.edu

 

Instructor

NSF

906-227-2911   

Kristine Parson

Instructor

NSF 3126A

906-227-2911    kparson@nmu.edu

Tom Ross

Instructor

NSF 3120

906-227-2911    tross@nmu.edu

  Instructor NSF

906-227-2911 

Matthew Watkeys Instructor NSF 3124

906-227-2911    mwatkeys@nmu.edu

 

Instructor NSF . 906-227-2911    

Staff

Robert Sved

Stockroom Manager

NSF 3310

906-227-1074    rsved@nmu.edu

Janet Syria

Senior Secretary

NSF 3301

906-227-2911    jsyria@nmu.edu

faculty_and_staff