Adjunct Faculty and Staff

 

Adjuncts

Amy Anderson NSF 3116 andersoa@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Stephen Caird  Biology scaird@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Ethan Eckloff NSF 3124 eeckloff@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Gina Javanbahkt NSF 3116 giavanba@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Jenny Liang NSF 3124 jliang@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Nathan Morgan NSF 3124 namorgan@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Alexandrea Riley NSF 3116 aholley@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Amanda Studinger NSF 3116 astuding@nmu.edu 906-227-2911
Matt Watkeys NSF 3124 mwatkeys@nmu.edu 906-227-2911

Staff

Janet Syria NSF 3301 jsyria@nmu.edu

FAX: 906-227-1066 Phone: 906-227-2911

Makayla Mahler NSF 3301 mmahler@nmu.edu 906-227-2892

 

faculty_and_staff