Committee on Elections and Committees 2015-2016

* denotes senate member

Name Department College
Catherine Bammert*School of Clinical SciencesArts and Sciences
Ann Crandell-Williams*Social WorkProfessional Studies
Thomas GetmanChemistryArts and Sciences
Valerie HedgesBiologyArts and Sciences
Sandra ImdiekeSchool of Education/Leadership/Public ServicesProfessional Studies
Kia RichmondEnglishArts and Sciences
Michael StrahanAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
William TiremanPhysicsArts and Sciences
George WilsonCollege of BusinessCollege of Business