Events Calendar

Saxophone Quartet Concert

Friday, March 28, 2014

The NMU Student Saxophone Quartet will be performing Friday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m. in Reynolds Recital Hall. The NMU Saxophone Quartet is the fall 2013 scholarship ensemble of the Music Department, performing numerous appearances both on and off-campus.

Following the December graduation of one of the original members, Ian Nankervis, this concert provides a showcase for the ensemble as they break in a new player.  The Quartet includes Nathan Selfridge, Timo Ovist, Audra Hagan, and freshman Brittany Olson.

Visit for information about the performers, repertoire, and upcoming performances.



Reynolds Recital Hall, C.B. Hedgcock Building
NMU Campus Map

Event Contact

Music Department


Free of charge