Associate Program Dean's Advisory Council Members

The 2012-2013 members of the council are:

Joseph Esbrook Director of Operations and General Manager, Packerland Broadband
Al Hendra Retired, Assistant Admininstrator, Human Resources, Marquette General Health Systems
Tanya Jennings HR Manager/Executive Assistant, Upper Peninsula Health Plan
Mary Nurmi Retired, Senior Trust Officer, Trust Department, Wells Fargo
Kristin Bjorne Benefits Manager, Human Resources, Northern Michigan University
Patty Ryan Collections Clerk, Marquette Board of Light and Power
Stephanie Zadroga-Langlois Branch Manager, Manpower