Meeting Schedule

10 a.m. the following dates unless otherwise noted:

Executive Committee Meetings

  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, January 17
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, March 14
  • Friday, April 11

College of Business Faculty Meetings

  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, March 21
  • Friday, April 25