Dean’s Advisory Council Members

The 2014-15 members of the Council are:

Mark Aho
Vice Chair
President, MAFG Financial Advisor, RJFS
Denise Albrecht Sr. VP, Regional Managing Director, US Bank Private Client Group
Joseph Evans Vice President, Defense Programs, Saab International
Richard Glenn Retired Chief Executive Officer, RWC/Incorporated
James Grundstrom President, Frei Chevrolet
Scott Holman President, Bay Cast, Inc.
Robert Jacquart President, Jacquart Fabric Products
Paul Kotz Owner/General Manager, Express Employment Professionals
Eve Lewis Executive Editor, South-Western/Thomson Learning
Robert Marquardt Executive VP, Transwestern Commercial Services
Paul Nardi      Partner, Makela, Toutant, Hill & Nardi, PC
Ken Palmer
President & CEO, Range Bank
John Prophet Schenck Business Solutions
Francesca Sarvello Manager, Human Resources, Molina Healthcare of Utah
Tami Seavoy Attorney, Kendricks, Bordeau, Adamini, Chilman, Greenlee, PC
Michael Skytta Business Development Officer, Northern Michigan Bank
Thomas Sobeck Chief Financial Officer, Presque Isle Electric and Gas Co-op
Eric St. Germain President, Summit Capital Finance, LLC
Thomas Ungrodt President & CEO, Ideation, Inc.
Christine VanAbel Owner, Hetrick & Associates Insurance Agency
Mark Verlinden Senior Vice President, Comerica Bank